Skip to main content
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Dirt Track

27th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by


The 27th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by returns to Lucas Oil Speedway for the 27th running of the event. Scott Bloomquist charged to the win in 2018. Ray Cook captured the inaugural edition of the premier event held at Lucas Oil Speedway in 2010, while Newport, Tennessee's Jimmy Owens, scored Show-Me 100 wins in 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2016. Martinsville, Indiana’s Don O’Neal won in 2014. Blairsville, Georgia’s Jonathan Davenport captured the 2015 edition of the event. Bobby Pierce charged to the win in 2017. This is surely one you won't want to miss! This Crown Jewel Event features the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS) and the Lucas Oil MLRA battling for 100 Laps and a $30,000 to win top prize.

The Show-Me 100 weekend kicks off with a special $6,000 to win/$600 to start show on Thursday night dubbed the "Cowboy Classic" in honor of longtime MLRA Owner/Promoter Allen "Cowboy" Chancellor plus the Pitts Homes USRA Modifieds will be running a complete event with $600 going to the winner on Thursday night as drivers race to earn valuable points into Saturday’s main events. Dirt Late Model Hall of Famer Scott Bloomquist captured the win in the inaugural Cowboy Classic in 2014 and returned to victory lane in 2018 while “Superman” Jonathan Davenport took top honors in 2015 and 2016. Jacksonville, Florida’s Earl Pearson took his turn in Victory Lane in 2017.

Tentative Thursday Event Schedule

1:30pm-Pits Closed and Cleared
2:00pm- Pits Re-Open
3:30pm- Grandstands Closed and Cleared
4:00pm- Grandstands Re-Open
2:00- 5:30pm-Tech Inspection, Drivers much have their cars cleared through Tech building by 5:30pm.
6:00pm- Drivers Meeting
6:30pm- Hot Laps
7:00pm- Invocation and National Anthem
7:05pm- Racing Begins

Thursday's Order of Events (Tentative)

USRA Modified Hot Laps
LOLMDS/MLRA Qualifying- (Group A & B)
USRA Modified Heat Races- (8 Laps)
LOLMDS/MLRA Heat Races- (10 Laps)
USRA Modified B-Mains- (12 Laps)
LOLMDS/MLRA B-Mains- (15 Laps)
Intermission/Track Prep if Necessary
LOLMDS/MLRA A-Main- (40 Laps)
USRA Modified A-Main- (20 Laps)

1:30am-Diamond Bar Closes


Season Passes and Family Passes are available at the ticket office.

Ticket Prices:
Ticket Price
Adult (16+) $25
Senior (62+)/Military $22
Youth (6-15) $10
Kids (5 & under) FREE
Family Pass $60
Pit Pass $35
3-Day (Reserved Seat) $100
3-Day Pit Pass $100

Reserved w/ Electric + Water: $35/Night
(Limited Availability) Reserved Dry Spots: $20/Night
(Limited Availability) Dry Camping: $10/Night

Please review the Campground Rules and Regulations.