Lucas Oil Speedway Main Office

  • Phone: 417-282-5984
  • Fax: 417-282-6119
  • Physical Address: 700 E. Highway 54, Wheatland, MO 65779

Web Master
(Lucas Oil Corporate Office)

Lucas Oil Speedway Staff

staff-male

Dan Robinson

General Manager

dan@lucasoil.com


Danny Lorton

Danny Lorton

Assistant General Manager / Competition Director
 Operations / Midway Displays / Rules & Regulations / Camping

dlorton@lucasoilspeedway.com


nichole mcmillan

Nichole McMillan

Admissions Director

Ticketing / Group Ticket Sales / VIP Suite Rentals


nichole@lucasoilspeedway.com


staff-female

Kebra Weaver

Accounting / HR / Pit Office Manager

kebra@lucasoilspeedway.com


staff-male

Kent Smith

Maintenance

kent@lucasoilspeedway.com


staff-female

Angie Doke

Diamond Bar Manager

angie@lucasoilspeedway.com


Susan Sarnowski

Susan Sarnowsky

Diamond Cafe Manager

 susan@lucasoilspeedway.com


staff-female

Melissa Doke

Track Treasures Gift Shop Manager

 


staff-male

Steve Harnden

Public Safety Director

 


staff-male

Steve Keller

Emergency Engineer in Charge (EEIC)

steve@lucasoilspeedway.com 


staff-female

DeeAnn Robinson

Administrative Assistant


youtube facebooke twit cb instagram

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter

* Required

mobile

Or sign up online here:

Fans Sign Up Form

Drivers Sign Up Form