Lucas Oil Speedway Main Office

  • Phone: 417-282-5984
  • Fax: 417-282-6119
  • Physical Address: 700 E. Highway 54, Wheatland, MO 65779

Staff

 

staff-male

Dan Robinson

Event Coordinator

dan@lucasoil.com


staff male

Danny Lorton

Assistant General Manager
 / Competition Director
 Operations / Midway Displays / Rules & Regulations

dlorton@lucasoilspeedway.com


staff-female

Kebra Keightley

Accounting / HR / Pit Office Manager

kebra@lucasoilspeedway.com


staff-male

LaRay Hankins

Admissions Director
Ticketing / Camping / Group Sales / VIP Suite Rentals

laray@lucasoilspeedway.com


staff-male

Kent Smith

Maintenance

kent@lucasoilspeedway.com


staff-female

Angie Doke

Diamond Bar Manager

angie@lucasoilspeedway.com


staff female

Susan Sarnowsky

Diamond Cafe Manager

 susan@lucasoilspeedway.com


staff-female

Melissa Doke

Track Treasures Gift Shop Manager

 


staff-male

Steve Harnden

Public Safety Director

 


staff-male

Steve Keller

Emergency Engineer in Charge (EEIC)

steve@lucasoilspeedway.com 


staff-female

DeeAnn Robinson

Administrative Assistant

 deeann@lucasoilspeedway.com


Web Master
(Lucas Oil Corporate Office)

youtube facebooke twit cb instagram

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter

* Required

mobile

Or sign up online here:

Fans Sign Up Form

Drivers Sign Up Form