• Lucas Oil Speedway

liquid hydrocodone apap 7.5mg 500mg Check out more Lucas Oil Speedway on youtube

Latest News

Visit Website Wheatland, MO - Brad Loyet out of Sunset Hills, Missouri captured the Inaugural POWRi Lucas Oil Mid-State Missouri Nationals at Lucas Oil Speedway Saturday night, after overtaking Zach Daum midway through the race with a tough pass on the outside. Greenfield, Missouri's Rylan Long took top honors in the TNT Quick Shop Late Models while Sundance Keeper rebounded from recent engine issues to take the win in the Carson's Corner Napa Factory Stocks.  

Loyet, the 2007 and 2010 POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget Champion won for the 53rd time in his career. Chett Gehrke of Broken Arrow, Oklahoma and Zach Daum of Pocahontas, Illinois waged a thrilling battle for second as Loyet raced to the win with Gehrke taking the second spot and Daum settling for third. Belleville, Illinois' Nick Knepper finished in fourth while Dereck King of Vienna, Illinois crossed the AAA Start/Finish line in the fifth spot.   

Former TNT Quick Shop Late Model Track Champion Rylan Long of Greenfield, Missouri shot to the lead from his second starting position as he dominated the field to claim his first TNT Quick Shop Late Model win on the young season in the Midwest Low-E A-Feature. El Dorado Springs' Larry Jones backed up his win the last time out with a strong second place on Saturday night with Springfield, Missouri's Chris Morelock coming home in third. Monett's Jordan Holloway captured the fourth spot after starting eighth. Defending and 2-time Track Champion Tommy Cordray out of Browning, Missouri started fifth and finished in fifth.  

Sundance Keepper earned the pole position for the Carson's Corner Napa Factory Stock Nemo Quarry A-Feature after earning the most passing points in his heat race. Keepper appeared on his way to a rather easy win the last time out, only to see late race engine troubles end his night but he would not be denied on this night as he held off a hard charging Mark Carter out of Warrensburg, Missouri to take the win. Carter held on for second in his white #10 with Billings, Missouri's James Flood finishing in third. Marshfield, Missouri's Tim Jones finished in fourth while Republic, Missouri's Burl Woods crossed the stripe in fifth at the finish.

Action will resume next Saturday, May 7th as Lucas Oil Speedway hosts Coyote 107.9 Night at the Races plus the Second Annual Business Expo on the Vendor Midway as many area business will be hand with lots of giveaways, merchandise, and door prizes. All Tickets will be just $5 with Kids 5 and under still FREE. Coyote 107.9 will be broadcasting live from the Speedway all afternoon. Classes in action next Saturday include The TNT Quick Shop Late Models, Pitt's Homes A-Modifieds, Carson's Corner Napa Factory Stocks, and the first appearance of 2011 by the Midwest Outlaw Vintage Racers. Visitwww.LucasOilSpeedway.com or call (417) 282-5984 for complete details.

Additional Info Brad Loyet in Victory LanePOWRi Lucas Oil National Midget Series results 4/30/2011
1. Brad Loyet, 2. Chett Gehrke; 3. Zach Daum, 4. Nick Knepper, 5. Dereck King, 6. Brad Kuhn, 7. Tyler Robbins, 8. Brett Anderson, 9. Rusty Dukes, 10. Tim Siner, 11. Will Pierce, 12. Daniel Adler, 13. Austin Brown, 14. Jimmy Glenn, 15. Kenny Brown, 16. Mike Riley, 17. John Campbell, 18. Pat Schudy, 19. Derrick Myers, 20. Andrew Felker, 21. Gavin Galbraith, 22. Todd McVay, 23. Chad Shields.   

For complete results and updated points standings for the POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget Series, please visit www.POWRi.com

http://bluume.com/?bs=hydrocodone-bitartrate-and-acetaminophen-tablets-usp-10-mg/500-mg Sundance Keepper in Victory LaneCarson's Corner Napa Factory Stocks 4/30/2011
Nemo Quarry A-Feature:1. Sundance Keepper (Everton, MO), 2. Mark Carter (Warrensburg, MO), 3. James Flood (Billings, Mo), 4. Tim Jones (Marshfield, MO), 5. Burl Woods (Republic, MO), 6. Troy Reasoner Jr (Urich, MO), 7. Mike Bitner (Frontenac, KS), 8. Keith Webster (Highlandville, MO), 9. Randy Gilmore (Wheatland, MO), 10. Bradley Gideon (Nixa, MO), 11. Chip Shaddox (Wheatland, MO), 12. Dan Rodabaugh (Lowry City, MO), 13. Brent Bartgis (Bolivar, MO), 14. Chris Tonoli (Hermitage, MO), 15. Michael Plummer (Warsaw, MO), 16. Alan Ferguson (Adrian, mo), 17. Gary Plummer (Warsaw, MO), 18. Steve Morton (Clever, MO), 19. Ryan Bray, 20. Brian Eckhoff (Higginsville, MO),

Heat 1:1. Mark Carter (Warrensburg, MO), 2. Mike Bitner (Frontenac, KS), 3. Keith Webster (Highlandville, MO), 4. Michael Plummer (Warsaw, MO), 5. Alan Ferguson (Adrian, mo), 6. Gary Plummer (Warsaw, MO), 7. Ryan Bray,

Heat 2:1. Brian Eckhoff (Higginsville, MO), 2. James Flood (Billings, Mo), 3. Chip Shaddox (Wheatland, MO), 4. Randy Gilmore (Wheatland, MO), 5. Tim Jones (Marshfield, MO), 6. Dan Rodabaugh (Lowry City, MO), 7. Bradley Gideon (Nixa, MO),

Heat 3:1. Sundance Keepper (Everton, MO), 2. Burl Woods (Republic, MO), 3. Steve Morton (Clever, MO), 4. Troy Reasoner Jr (Urich, MO), 5. Brent Bartgis (Bolivar, MO), 6. Chris Tonoli (Hermitage, MO),

best generic hydrocodone 10/325 Rylan Long in Victory LaneTNT Quick Shop ULMA Latemodels 4/30/2011
Midwest Low-E A-Feature:1. Rylan Long (Greenfield, MO), 2. Larry Jones (El Dorado Springs, MO), 3. Christopher Morelock (Springfield, MO), 4. Jordan Holloway (Monett, MO), 5. Tommy Cordray (Browning, MO), 6. Evan Hubert (Cross Timbers, MO), 7. Chris Cox (Jefferson City, MO), 8. Harlen Kennedy (Wheatland, MO), 9. Matthew Brookshire (Newberg, MO), 10. Andy Kennedy (Wheatland, MO), 11. J.D. Hubert (Cross Timbers, MO), 12. R.D. Peterson (Springfield, MO), 13. Walter Imhoff (Jamestown, Mo), 14. Ezekiel Langley (Ashland, MO), 15. Chris Hawkins (Neosho, MO), 16. John Fellers (Flemington, MO), 17. Robert Wright (Fulton, Mo), 18. James Stafford (Hartsburg, MO), 19. Gerald Gann,

Heat 1:1. Larry Jones (El Dorado Springs, MO), 2. Rylan Long (Greenfield, MO), 3. Jordan Holloway (Monett, MO), 4. Andy Kennedy (Wheatland, MO), 5. Walter Imhoff (Jamestown, Mo), 6. John Fellers (Flemington, MO), 7. Gerald Gann,

Heat 2:1. Chris Hawkins (Neosho, MO), 2. Evan Hubert (Cross Timbers, MO), 3. Christopher Morelock (Springfield, MO), 4. Harlen Kennedy (Wheatland, MO), 5. Robert Wright (Fulton, Mo), 6. James Stafford (Hartsburg, MO),

Heat 3:1. Tommy Cordray (Browning, MO), 2. Matthew Brookshire (Newberg, MO), 3. Chris Cox (Jefferson City, MO), 4. R.D. Peterson (Springfield, MO), 5. J.D. Hubert (Cross Timbers, MO), 6. Ezekiel Langley (Ashland, MO),

Buy Tickets


Looking for something special for that race fan in your family? Give the gift that lasts all year long, a season pass to Lucas Oil Speedway! You can purchase them for all events at Lucas Oil Speedway or just for the dirt track. Get yours today by calling 417-282-5984!

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter

* Required

Join Our Team!

steve king logo