• Lucas Oil Speedway

hydrocodone 10 mg pill Check out more Lucas Oil Speedway on youtube

Latest News

extra On a cool April KDKD Radio Night at the Races at Lucas Oil Speedway, Bowling Green, Missouri's Darin Walker, Galena's Jesse Stovall, and 2009 Track Champion Kenny Carroll from Camdenton, Missouri visited victory lane in the first Rockstar Energy Drink Weekly Championship Series Event of the season, topping a stellar field of cars in their respective classes.

Darin Walker made a statement with his win in the TNT Quick Shop ULMA Late Models as he drove to the win in his first ever visit to Lucas Oil Speedway. Walker made the 4-1/2 hour tow with his $5,000 604 GM Crate Engine powered Late Model and methodically held off all challengers to take the win. In Victory Lane Walker proudly said that "this engine has never been opened and has 54 races on it". ULMA Officials recently adjusted the rulebook to allow the Crate Engine Program into their series at all three sanctioned tracks and Walker took advantage of it. He won $700 for winning the Feature plus an extra $200 bonus from GM Performance Parts and Reliable Chevrolet as the "GM Top Performer" of the race making it a $900 pay day. Walnut Grove, Missouri's Jeremy Kelly ran his Open Steel ULMA engine to a second place finish with Warrensburg, Missouri's Jon Binning taking the third spot. 2009 Track Chamion Tommy Cordray drove to a fourth place finish with R.D. Peterson rounded out the Top 5.

In the Pitt's Homes A-Modifieds, the "Undertaker" Jesse Stovall, carrying a Racinboys.com in car camera, showed the way as he drove to his second consecutive victory at Lucas Oil Speedway. Hermitage, Missouri's Eric Turner challenged early but faded at the end as Stovall crossed the AAA Start/Finish Line first. Shawn Nations from Mack Creek, Missouri, sporting a solid flat black paint scheme took the third spot after an early spirited 3-wide battle with Stovall and Turner. Laquey, Missouri's David Hendrix was fourth with Lebanon, Missouri's Kris Jackson finishing in fifth.

Defending Track Champion Kenny Carroll showed the way in the Carson's Corner NAPA Factory Stocks as his blue and white Josh Franklin Motorsports chassis was the class of the field. Stoutland, Missouri's Tim Brown drove his beautiful black #1 Mustang to the runner-up spot while Wheatland's own Chip Shaddox had his best ever finish of third. Urich, Missouri's Troy Reasoner worked the top side to take fourth with Springfield's Dylan Keepper finishing in fifth.

The Lucas Oil Speedway gets back to action next week April 24th as the Missouri Coalition for Roadway Safety Presents Lucas Oil Speedway Schedule Poster Night. All race fans visiting the Lucas Oil Speedway on April 24th will receive a FREE 2010 Schedule Poster. Eric Lane and the Doghouse Band will also be providing Pre-Race Entertainment on the Midway FREE to the fans. ULMA Late Models, A-Modifieds, and Factory Stocks will all be in action. Gates will open at 5:00 with racing at 7:05.
ULMA Latemodels 4/17/2010
A-Feature:1. Darin Walker (Bowling Green, MO), 2. Jeremy Kelley (Walnut Grove, MO), 3. Jon Binning (Warrensburg, MO), 4. Tommy Cordray (Browning, MO), 5. R Peterson (Springfield, MO), 6. Brett Wood (Warrensburg, Mo), 7. Joe Walkenhorst (Lee's Summit, MO), 8. Chris Cox (Jefferson City, Mo), 9. Dustin Walker (Belton, MO), 10. Robert Wright (Fulton, Mo), 11. Daniel Jessen (Neosho, MO), 12. John Fellers (Flemington, MO), 13. Tracey Westling (Fulton, MO), 14. Bob Test (Jefferson City, MO), 15. Walter Imhoff (Jamestown, Mo), 16. Kevin Coyne (Kingsville, MO), 17. Harlen Kennedy (Wheatland, MO), 18. Andy Kennedy (Wheatland, MO), 19. Ben Solberg (Springfield, MO), 20. Rylan Long (Greenfield, MO),
Heat 1:1. Darin Walker (Bowling Green, MO), 2. Jeremy Kelley (Walnut Grove, MO), 3. Rylan Long (Greenfield, MO), 4. Tommy Cordray (Browning, MO), 5. John Fellers (Flemington, MO), 6. Tracey Westling (Foulton, MO), 7. Daniel Jessen (Neosho, MO),
Heat 2:1. Ben Solberg (Springfield, MO), 2. Jon Binning (Warrensburg, MO), 3. Kevin Coyne (Kingsville, MO), 4. Joe Walkenhorst (Lee's Summit, MO), 5. Chris Cox (Jefferson City, MO), 6. Brett Wood (Warrensburg, Mo), 7. Dustin Walker (Belton, MO),
Heat 3:1. Bob Test (Jefferson City, Mo), 2. Harlen Kennedy (Wheatland, MO), 3. Walter Imhoff (Jamestown, Mo), 4. R Peterson (Springfield, MO), 5. Robert Wright (Fulton, Mo), 6. Andy Kennedy (Wheatland, MO),

A-Modified 4/17/2010
A-Feature:1. Jesse Stovall (Galena, MO), 2. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 3. Shawn Nations (Macks Creek, MO), 4. David Hendrix (Laquey, MO), 5. Kris Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 6. Justin Folk (Iola, KS), 7. Jason Pursley (Wheatland, MO), 8. Jeff Cutshaw (Cross Timbers, MO), 9. Donnie Fellers (Wheatland, MO), 10. Jon Sheets (Nevada, MO), 11. Dustin Campbell (Nevada, MO), 12. Robbie Test (Jefferson City, MO), 13. Mickey Burrell (Fair Grove, MO), 14. Matthew Brookshire (Newberg, M), 15. Colson Kirk (Urbana, MO), 16. Jeff Albright Jr (Lebanon, MO), 17. Rusty Weir (Warsaw, MO), 18. Mike Moss (Willard, Mo), 19. Weston Finley (Nixa, MO), 20. Corey Simpson (Waynsville, MO), 21. Steven Martin (Ozark, MO), 22. Jeremy Kelly (Walnut Grove, MO), 23. Tony Fatino (Wheatland, MO), 24. Alan Westling, 25. Jesse Bunger (Harrisonville, MO),
Heat 1:1. David Hendrix (Laquey, MO), 2. Jason Pursley (Wheatland, MO), 3. Justin Folk (Iola, KS), 4. Jeff Cutshaw (Cross Timbers, MO), 5. Donnie Fellers (Wheatland, MO), 6. Colson Kirk (Urbana, MO), 7. Jeff Albright Jr (Lebanon, MO), 8. Mike Moss (Willard, Mo), 9. Jesse Bunger (Harrisonville, MO),
Heat 2:1. Jesse Stovall (Galena, MO), 2. Robbie Test (Jefferson City, MO), 3. Dustin Campbell (Nevada, MO), 4. Matthew Brookshire (Newberg, M), 5. Tony Fatino (Wheatland, MO), 6. Weston Finley (Nixa, MO), 7. Alan Westling, 8. Rusty Weir (Warsaw, MO),
Heat 3:1. Shawn Nations (Macks Creek, MO), 2. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 3. Kris Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 4. Steven Martin (Ozark, MO), 5. Jeremy Kelly (Walnut Grove, MO), 6. Jon Sheets (Nevada, MO), 7. Mickey Burrell (Fair Grove, MO), 8. Corey Simpson (Waynsville, MO),
Factory Stock 4/17/2010
A-Feature:1. Kenny Carroll (Camdenton, MO), 2. Timothy Brown (Stoutland, MO), 3. Chip Shaddox (Wheatland, MO), 4. Troy Reasoner Jr (Urich, MO), 5. Dylan Keeper (Springfield, Mo), 6. Bradley Gideon (Nixa, MO), 7. Doug Rich (Macks Creek, MO), 8. Derek Brown (Stoutland, MO), 9. Randy Gilmore (Wheatland, MO), 10. Devin Wolamsky, 11. Clifton Champney (Holts Summit, MO), 12. Timothy McMurtry (Warsaw, MO), 13. Keith Webster (, MO), 14. Mike Bitner (Frontenac, KS), 15. Patrick West (Ozark, MO), 16. Chris Darnell (Springfield, MO), 17. Kurt Sledd (Edwards, MO), 18. Chris Hawkins, 19. John Darnell (Springfield, Mo), 20. Brian Thompson (Springfield, MO), 21. Corey (Tater) Prichard (Wheatland, MO), 22. Melvin Smith,
Heat 1:1. Chris Darnell (Springfield, MO), 2. Dylan Keeper (Springfield, Mo), 3. Doug Rich (Macks Creek, MO), 4. Keith Webster (, MO), 5. Mike Bitner (Frontenac, KS), 6. Devin Wolamsky, 7. Chris Hawkins, 8. Timothy Brown (Stoutland, MO),
Heat 2:1. Kenny Carroll (Camdenton, MO), 2. Chip Shaddox (Wheatland, MO), 3. Randy Gilmore (Wheatland, MO), 4. Bradley Gideon (Nixa, MO), 5. Brian Thompson (Springfield, MO), 6. Derek Brown (Stoutland, MO), 7. Patrick West (Ozark, MO),
Heat 3:1. Kurt Sledd (Edwards, MO), 2. Troy Reasoner Jr (Urich, MO), 3. Timothy McMurtry (Warsaw, MO), 4. Clifton Champney (Holts Summit, MO), 5. John Darnell (Springfield, Mo), 6. Corey (Tater) Prichard (Wheatland, MO), 7. Melvin Smith,


5/325 mg hydrocodone street value Looking for something special for that race fan in your family? Give the gift that lasts all year long, a season pass to Lucas Oil Speedway! You can purchase them for all events at Lucas Oil Speedway or just for the dirt track. Get yours today by calling 417-282-5984!

steve king logo