• Lucas Oil Speedway

Check out more Lucas Oil Speedway on youtube

Latest News

Al Purkey captured his first ever win at Lucas Oil Speedway on Saturday night as he powered his new Hatfield Powered Larry Shaw Race Car to the point on lap 1 and never looked back to take the MLRA win on opening night at the "Diamond of Dirt Tracks". Springfield, Missouri's Jeremy Payne finished in the 2nd spot followed by Henderson, Colorado's Kelly Boen. Brad Looney out of Republic, Missouri had another strong run to finish fourth while Greenbrier, Arkansas' Jack Sullivan, driving the GRT House Car rounded out the Top-5. Galena, Missouri's Jesse Stovall worked his way from the ninth starting position to take the win in the Pitt's Homes A-Modifieds over Archie, Missouri's Tim Setzer. Republic, Missouri's Brandon Maggard was third while David Hendrix from Laquey, Missouri took the fourth spot. West Plains, Missouri's Greg Hughes finished in fifth.

hydrocodone 325 mg / 10 mg MLRA Results 4/10/2010
A Feature: 1. Al Purkey (Coffeyville, KS), 2. Jeremy Payne (Springfield, MO), 3. Kelly Boen (Henderson, CO), 4. Brad Looney (Republic, MO), 5. Jack Sullivan (Greenbriar, AR), 6. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 7. Chad Simpson (Mt Vernon, IA), 8. Terry Phillips (Springfield, MO), 9. Dave Eckrich (Oxford, IA), 10. Gary Christian (Broken Bow, OK), 11. John Anderson (Omaha, NE), 12. Wendell Wallace (Batesville, AK), 13. Jason Bodenhamer (Centerview, MO), 14. Raymond Merrill (Sullivan, OK), 15. Joe Kosiski (Omaha, NE), 16. Chris Spieker (Massena, IA), 17. JD Hubert (Cross Timbers, MO), 18. Jason O'Brien (Atlantic, IA), 19. Evan Hubert (Cross Timbers, MO), 20. Zac Simmons (Erie, KS), 21. Bill Koons (Omaha, NE), 22. Larry Jones (Eldrado Springs, MO), 23. Cliff Morrow (Enid, OK), 24. Denny Woodworth (Mendon, IL),
B Feature 1:1. Raymond Merrill (Sullivan, OK), 2. Denny Woodworth (Mendon, IL), 3. Evan Hubert (Cross Timbers, MO), 4. Chris Smyser (Lancaster, MO), 5. Keith Foss (Winona, MN), 6. Al Humphrey (Giltner, NE), 7. Gary Stolba (Willow Springs, MO), 8. Matt Furman (Iowa City, IA), 9. Ricky Frankel (Quincy, IL), 10. Todd Hormel (West Liberty, IA), 11. Jason Hobscheidt, 12. Dustin Walker (Belton, MO), 13. Steve Johnson (Joplin, MO), 14. Daniel Jessen, 15. Shawn Lee (Spickard, MO), 16. Rylan Long (Greenfield, MO),
 B Feature 2:1. John Anderson (Omaha, NE), 2. JD Hubert (Cross Timbers, MO), 3. Chris Spieker (Massena, IA), 4. David Turner (Adrian, MO), 5. Joe Kosiski (Omaha, NE), 6. Jason Bodenhamer (Centerview, MO), 7. Brantlee Gotschall (Nevada, MO), 8. Jerry Warner (La Vista, NE), 9. Scott Koskovich (Omaha, NE), 10. Andrew Kosiski, 11. Kurt Sledd (Edwards, MO), 12. Zachary Goulden (Gladstone, MO), 13. Don Cloyd (Fair Grove, MO), 14. Justin Asplin, 15. Larry Clawson (N Kansas City, MO),
Heat 1:1. Al Purkey (Coffeyville, KS), 2. Terry Phillips (Springfield, MO), 3. Evan Hubert (Cross Timbers, MO), 4. Cliff Morrow (Enid, OK), 5. Don Cloyd (Fair Grove, MO), 6. Dustin Walker (Belton, MO), 7. Andrew Kosiski, 8. Kurt Sledd (Edwards, MO), 9. Shawn Lee (Spickard, MO), 10. Larry Clawson (N Kansas City, MO),
Heat 2:1. Bill Koons (Omaha, NE), 2. Zac Simmons (Erie, KS), 3. Jack Sullivan (Greenbriar, AR), 4. Chad Simpson (Mt Vernon, IA), 5. Gary Stolba (Willow Springs, MO), 6. David Turner (Adrian, MO), 7. Jason Hobscheidt, 8. Chris Smyser (Lancaster, MO), 9. Justin Asplin, 10. Matt Furman (Iowa City, IA),
Heat 3:1. Larry Jones (Eldrado Springs, MO), 2. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 3. Brad Looney (Republic, MO), 4. John Anderson (Omaha, NE), 5. Brantlee Gotschall (Nevada, MO), 6. Jason Bodenhamer (Centerview, MO), 7. Keith Foss (Winona, MN), 8. Joe Kosiski (Omaha, NE), 9. Daniel Jessen,
Heat 4:1. Dave Eckrich (Oxford, IA), 2. Kelly Boen (Henderson, CO), 3. JD Hubert (Cross Timbers, MO), 4. Wendell Wallace (Batesville, AK), 5. Denny Woodworth (Mendon, IL), 6. Ricky Frankel (Quincy, IL), 7. Zachary Goulden (Gladstone, MO), 8. Steve Johnson (Joplin, MO), 9. Jerry Warner (La Vista, NE),
Heat 5:1. Jeremy Payne (Springfield, MO), 2. Jason O'Brien (Atlantic, IA), 3. Gary Christian (Broken Bow, OK), 4. Raymond Merrill (Sullivan, OK), 5. Al Humphrey (Giltner, NE), 6. Chris Spieker (Massena, IA), 7. Todd Hormel (West Liberty, IA), 8. Scott Koskovich (Omaha, NE), 9. Rylan Long (Greenfield, MO)

8mg codeine vs hydrocodone Pitt's Homes A-Modified Results
A-Feature: 1. Jesse Stovall (Galena, MO), 2. Tim Setzer (Archie, MO), 3.Brandon Maggard (Republic, MO), 4. David Hendrix (Laquey, MO), 5. Greg Hughes (West Plains, MO), 6. Steven Martin (Ozark, MO), 7. Johnny Fennewald (Appleton, MO), 8. Jeff Cutshaw (Cross Timbers, MO), 9. Terry Schultz (Sedalia, MO), 10. Jon Sheets (Nevada, MO), 11. Jason Russell (Henley, MO), 12. Erik Maggard (Brighton, MO), 13. Jamie Ragland (Lebanon, MO), 14. Rex Merritt (Billings, MO), 15. Kris Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 16. Jason Pursley (Wheatland, MO), 17. Shawn Nations (Macks Creek, MO), 18.   Jimmy Dowell (Marshall, MO), 19. Colson Kirk (Urbana, MO), 20. Rusty Weir (Warsaw, MO), 21. Jeremy Kelly (Walnut Grove, MO), 22. Terry Belcher (Flagstaff, AZ), 23. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 24. Justin Folk (Iola, KS)
B-Feature #1:1. Kris Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 2. Jeff Cutshaw (Cross Timbers, MO), 3. Colson Kirk (Urbana, MO), 4. Rusty Weir (Warsaw, MO), 5. Kyle Slagel, 6. Tom Campbell (Warsaw, MO), 7. Josh Hughes (West Plains, MO), 8. Jim Cihy (Warsaw, MO), 9. Nathan Vaughn (Lincoln, MO), 10. Shane Walton (Nevada, MO), 11. Matthew Brookshire (Newberg, MO), 12. Chase Jones (Eldorado Springs, MO), 13. Shad Badder (Oak Grove, MO), 14. Daulton Greven (Bolivar, MO)        
B-Feature #2: 1. Jimmy Dowell (Marshall, MO), 2. Jason Pursley (Wheatland, MO), 3. Shawn Nations (Macks Creek, MO), 4. Rex Merritt (Billings, MO), 5. Jason Hughes (West Plains, MO), 6. Tony Fatino (Wheatland, MO), 7. John Fellers (Flemington, MO), 8. Jeff Albright Jr. (Lebanon, MO), 9. Brian Green (Pierce City, MO), 10. Jeremy Rasmussen (Bella Vista, AR), 11. Lyle Dietrich (Urbana, MO), 12. Weston Finley (Nixa, MO), 13. Jesse Bunger (Harrisonville, MO)
Heat Race #1: 1. Greg Hughes (West Plains, MO), 2. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 3. Jason Russell (Henley, MO), 4. Chase Jones (Eldorado Springs, MO), 5. Jeremy Rasmussen (Bella Vista, AR), 6. Jeff Albright Jr. (Lebanon, MO), 7. Brian Green (Pierce City, MO), 8. Jason Hughes (West Plains, MO), 9. Nathan Vaughn (Lincoln, MO)
Heat Race #2: 1. Justin Folk (Iola, KS), 2. Jamie Ragland (Lebanon, MO), 3.Terry Schultz (Sedalia, MO), 4. Jimmy Dowell (Marshall, MO), 5. Jeff Cutshaw (Cross Timbers, MO), 6. Daulton Greven (Bolivar, MO), 7. Colson Kirk (Urbana, MO), 8. Rusty Weir (Warsaw, MO), 9. Jesse Bunger (Harrisonville, MO)
Heat Race #3: 1.Erik Maggard (Brighton, MO), 2. Terry Belcher (Flagstaff, AZ), 3. Johnny Fennewald (Appleton, MO), 4. Jon Sheets (Nevada, MO), 5. Josh Hughes (West Plains, MO), 6. Tony Fatino (Wheatland, MO), 7. Kyle Slagel (Hometown Not Listed), 8. Lyle Dietrich (Urbana, MO), 9. Shane Walton (Nevada, MO)
Heat Race #4: 1. David Hendrix (Laquey, MO), 2. Tim Setzer (Archie, MO), 3. Jeremy Kelly (Walnut Grove, MO), 4. Kris Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 5. John Fellers (Flemington, MO), 6. Rex Merritt (Billings, MO), 7. Shawn Nations (Macks Creek, MO), 8. Jim Cihy (Warsaw, MO)
Heat Race #5: 1. Jesse Stovall (Galena, MO), 2. Brandon Maggard (Republic, MO), 3. Steven Martin (Ozark, MO), 4. Jason Pursley (Wheatland, MO), 5. Matthew Brookshire (Newberg, MO), 6. Shad Badder (Oak Grove, MO), 7. Tom Campbell (Warsaw, MO), 8. Weston Finley (Nixa, MO)

Buy Tickets


Looking for something special for that race fan in your family? Give the gift that lasts all year long, a season pass to Lucas Oil Speedway! You can purchase them for all events at Lucas Oil Speedway or just for the dirt track. Get yours today by calling 417-282-5984!

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter

* Required

Join Our Team!

steve king logo