Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League Lucas Oil ASCS Sprint Car Dirt Series Lucas Oil POWRi National Midget Series Lucas Oil Drag Boat Racing Series Midwest Latemodel Racing Association
United States Modified Touring Series Pitts Homes Ozark Golf Cars Big Adventure RV Warsaw Auto Marine & RV United States Racing Association
  • Lucas Oil Speedway!
  • MONSTER TRUCKS Featurette
  • MLRA Fall Nationals 10/8/16
  • Big Buck 50 Street Stock Feature 10/8/16
  • 2017 Lucas Oil Speedway Tourism Commercial

Check out more Lucas Oil Speedway on youtube

Latest News

Gary Clark A-Mod WinnerA-Feature:1. Gary Clark (Walker, MO), 2. Johnny Fennewald (Appleton, Mo), 3. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 4. Jamie Ragland (Lebanon, MO), 5. Tim Setzer (Archie, MO), 6. Jody Tillman (Branson West, MO), 7. Nathan Vaughn (Lincoln, Mo), 8. Terry Schultz (Sedalia, mo), 9. Jimmy Dowell (Marshall, MO), 10. Dean Hensler (Springfield, MO), 11. Luke Feeback (Harrisonville, MO), 12. Travis Johnson (Independence, Mo), 13. Matthew Brookshire (Newberg, M), 14. Brian Green (Pierce City, MO), 15. Jim Body (Diamon, MO), 16. Josh Stephens, 17. Jason Pursley (Wheatland, MO), 18. Mitch Keeter (Joplin, MO), 19. Jeff Cutshaw (Cross Timbers, MO), 20. Steven Clancy (Odessa, MO), 21. Cody Elnicki (Girard, KS), 22. Josh Poe (Garnett, KS), 23. Kris Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 24. David Hendrix (Laquey, MO)

B-Feature 1:1. Mitch Keeter (Joplin, MO), 2. Dean Hensler (Springfield, MO), 3. Josh Stephens, 4. Jim Body (Diamon, MO), 5. Daniel Franklin (Eureka, AR), 6. Stephen Muilenburg (Sparta, MO), 7. Tony Fatino (Wheatland, MO), 8. Nick Pence (Raymore, Mo), 9. Jeffery Douty (Butler, MO), 10. Jon Sheets (Nevada, MO), 11. Colson Kirk (Urbana, MO), 12. Tom Campbell (Warsaw, MO), 13. Tyler Dowell (Boonville, MO), 14. Ralph King (Marshall, MO), 15. Kurt Sledd (Edwards, MO), 16. Eric Hudson (Rolla, MO), 17. Jim Cihy (Warsaw, MO)

A-ModB-Feature 2:1. Tim Setzer (Archie, MO), 2. Luke Feeback (Harrisonville, MO), 3. Terry Schultz (Sedalia, mo), 4. Cody Elnicki (Girard, KS), 5. Christopher Moon (Sedalia, MO), 6. Justin Moon (Sedalia, MO), 7. Jesse Bunger (Harrisonville, MO), 8. Craig Wood (Eldorado Springs, MO), 9. Daulton Greven (Bolivar, MO), 10. Bob Kerbs (Nevada, Mo), 11. Kelby Taylor (Bolivar, MO), 12. Chase Jones (Eldorado Springs, MO), 13. Barney Bauernfeind (Lamar, MO), 14. Chase Junghans (Manhanttan, MO), 15. Scott Chism, 16. Corey Weir (Nixa, MO), 17. Ronald Bunn (Deerfield, MO)

Heat 1:1. Jamie Ragland (Lebanon, MO), 2. David Hendrix (Laquey, MO), 3. Travis Johnson (Independence, Mo), 4. Scott Chism, 5. Tim Setzer (Archie, MO), 6. Justin Moon (Sedalia, MO), 7. Cody Elnicki (Girard, KS), 8. Colson Kirk (Urbana, MO), 9. Stephen Muilenburg (Sparta, MO), 10. Kelby Taylor (Bolivar, MO)

Heat 2:1. Johnny Fennewald (Appleton, Mo), 2. Gary Clark (Walker, MO), 3. Matthew Brookshire (Newberg, M), 4. Mitch Keeter (Joplin, MO), 5. Josh Stephens, 6. Eric Hudson (Rolla, MO), 7. Tony Fatino (Wheatland, MO), 8. Chase Jones (Eldorado Springs, MO), 9. Kurt Sledd (Edwards, MO), 10. Ralph King (Marshall, MO)

Heat 3:1. Kris Jackson (Lebanon, MO), 2. Jeff Cutshaw (Cross Timbers, MO), 3. Steven Clancy (Odessa, MO), 4. Nathan Vaughn (Lincoln, Mo), 5. Dean Hensler (Springfield, MO), 6. Chase Junghans (Manhanttan, MO), 7. Jon Sheets (Nevada, MO), 8. Tyler Dowell (Boonville, MO), 9. Ronald Bunn (Deerfield, MO), 10. Daulton Greven (Bolivar, MO)

Heat 4:1. Jason Pursley (Wheatland, MO), 2. Jimmy Dowell (Marshall, MO), 3. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 4. Christopher Moon (Sedalia, MO), 5. Terry Schultz (Sedalia, mo), 6. Jesse Bunger (Harrisonville, MO), 7. Jim Body (Diamon, MO), 8. Craig Wood (Eldorado Springs, MO), 9. Jim Cihy (Warsaw, MO), 10. Tom Campbell (Warsaw, MO)

Heat 5:1. Jody Tillman (Branson West, MO), 2. Josh Poe (Garnett, KS), 3. Brian Green (Pierce City, MO), 4. Nick Pence (Raymore, Mo), 5. Daniel Franklin (Eureka, AR), 6. Jeffery Douty (Butler, MO), 7. Luke Feeback (Harrisonville, MO), 8. Barney Bauernfeind (Lamar, MO), 9. Corey Weir (Nixa, MO), 10. Bob Kerbs (Nevada, Mo)

youtube  facebook  twit  instagram

Next Event

Open Test & Tune 74 Days


Looking for something special for that race fan in your family? Give the gift that lasts all year long, a season pass to Lucas Oil Speedway! You can purchase them for all events at Lucas Oil Speedway or just for the dirt track. Get yours today by calling 417-282-5984!

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter

* Required

Join Our Team!


Or sign up online:

Race Fans  |  Drivers

steve king logo