• Lucas Oil Speedway

Latest News

http://bluume.com/?bs=hydrocodone-20mg-effects Jeremy Payne MLRA Winner Jeremy Payne took the lead from Will Vaught on Lap 10 and then cruised to the first MLRA win of 2009 in a caution free 30 lap main event. A full field of 51 cars were in attendance for the Season Opener for both the O'Reilly MLRA presented by Lucas Oil Products and for the Lucas Oil Speedway.

Bryant Goldsmith and Will Vaught made up the front row for the 30 lap feature, but it was Vaught jumping out the early lead with Goldsmith in tow. Jeremy Payne was up to third by lap 3 and was on the move, although Vaught had jumped out to a sizeable lead in the early going. Payne continued to cut into Vaught's lead overtaking him for the top spot on Lap 10 with Jack Sullivan now occupying the third spot. Payne began lapping cars on lap 13 as he sliced and diced his way masterfully through the lapped traffic at the very racy Lucas Oil Speedway. Vaught and Sullivan waged a classic battle for second but it was Payne your winner with Sullivan 2nd, and Vaught 3rd. Eric Turner was 4th in his Steve Rushin owned machine with former MLRA Champion, Al Purkey in 5th. Complete Results below.

MLRARylan Long was the Top finishing Rookie with a solid 12th place finish.

Heat Race winners were Jack Sullivan, Bryant Goldsmith, Will Vaught, Jeremy Payne, and Mike Collins.

B-Feature winners were Brad Looney and Terry Phillips.

MLRA 4/11/2009A Feature:1. Jeremy Payne (Springfield, MO), 2. Jack Sullivan (Greenbriar, AR), 3. Will Vaught (Seneca, MO), 4. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 5. Al Purkey (Coffeyville, KS), 6. Alan Vaughn (Belton, MO), 7. Chad Simpson (Mt Vernon, IA), 8. Duke Whiseant (Texarkana, AR), 9. Chris Simpson (Oxford, IA), 10. Mike Collins (Carter Lake, IA), 11. Tony Jackson Jr. (Lebanon, MO), 12. Rylan Long (Greenfield, MO), 13. David Turner (Adrian, MO), 14. Brantlee Gotschall (Nevada, MO), 15. Joe Kosiski (Omaha, NE), 16. John Anderson (Omaha, NE), 17. Brad Looney (Republic, MO), 18. Denny Woodworth (Mendon, IL), 19. Jeremy Kelley (Walnut Grove, MO), 20. David Barker (Kingsville, MO), 21. Aaron Seabaugh (Freeman, MO), 22. Bill Koons (Ohama, NE), 23. Bryant Goldsmith (Corning, IA), 24. Terry Phillips (Springfield, MO),

B Feature 1:1. Brad Looney (Republic, MO), 2. David Turner (Adrian, MO), 3. Tony Jackson Jr. (Lebanon, MO), 4. Gary Stolba (Willow Springs, MO), 5. Delbert Smith (Wichita, KS), 6. Jason Bodenhamer (Centerview, MO), 7. Shad Badder (Oak Grove, MO), 8. Justin Zeitner (LaVista, NE), 9. Matt Johnson (Archie, MO), 10. Leon Zeitner (LaVista, NE), 11. Donnie Timmerman (ElDorado Spring, MO), 12. Bob Test (Jefferson City, MO), 13. Shawn Harker (Nebraska City, NE), 14. Curt Schroeder (Des Moines, IA), 15. Jason Sivils (Bolivar, MO), 16. Burl Woods (Republic, MO), 17. Bob Cummings (Sedalia, MO), 18. Larry Clawson (N Kansas City, MO),

B Feature 2:1. Terry Phillips (Springfield, MO), 2. Chris Simpson (Oxford, IA), 3. David Barker (Kingsville, MO), 4. Denny Woodworth (Mendon, IL), 5. Evan Hubert (Cross Timbers, MO), 6. Micheal Wilson (Joplin, MO), 7. Ricky Frankel (Quincy, IL), 8. Jeremy Grady (Story City, IA), 9. Bryon Allison (Marshall, MO), 10. Bill Koons (Ohama, NE), 11. Chris Smyser (Lancaster, MO), 12. Brett Wood (Warrensburg, MO), 13. Chris Hawkins (Neosho, MO), 14. Larry Jones (Eldrado Springs, MO), 15. JD Hubert (Cross Timbers, MO), 16. Larry Moon (Sedalia, MO), 17. Zachary Goulden (Gladstone, MO),

Heat 1:1. Jack Sullivan (Greenbriar, AR), 2. Joe Kosiski (Omaha, NE), 3. Alan Vaughn (Belton, MO), 4. JD Hubert (Cross Timbers, MO), 5. Chris Simpson (Oxford, IA), 6. David Barker (Kingsville, MO), 7. Bill Koons (Ohama, NE), 8. Delbert Smith (Wichita, KS), 9. Larry Jones (Eldrado Springs, MO), 10. Zachary Goulden (Gladstone, MO), 11. Larry Clawson (N Kansas City, MO),

Heat 2:1. Bryant Goldsmith (Corning, IA), 2. Rylan Long (Greenfield, MO), 3. John Anderson (Omaha, NE), 4. Duke Whiseant (Texarkana, AR), 5. Tony Jackson Jr. (Lebanon, MO), 6. Gary Stolba (Willow Springs, MO), 7. Burl Woods (Republic, MO), 8. Brett Wood (Warrensburg, MO), 9. Bob Test (Jefferson City, MO), 10. Bob Cummings (Sedalia, MO),

Heat 3:1. Will Vaught (Seneca, MO), 2. Aaron Seabaugh (Freeman, MO), 3. Al Purkey (Coffeyville, KS), 4. Terry Phillips (Springfield, MO), 5. David Turner (Adrian, MO), 6. Jason Bodenhamer (Centerview, MO), 7. Denny Woodworth (Mendon, IL), 8. Donnie Timmerman (ElDorado Spring, MO), 9. Ricky Frankel (Quincy, IL), 10. Chris Smyser (Lancaster, MO),

Heat 4:1. Jeremy Payne (Springfield, MO), 2. Brantlee Gotschall (Nevada, MO), 3. Justin Zeitner (LaVista, NE), 4. Chad Simpson (Mt Vernon, IA), 5. Bryon Allison (Marshall, MO), 6. Evan Hubert (Cross Timbers, MO), 7. Jeremy Grady (Story City, IA), 8. Chris Hawkins (Neosho, MO), 9. Leon Zeitner (LaVista, NE), 10. Jason Sivils (Bolivar, MO),

Heat 5:1. Mike Collins (Carter Lake, IA), 2. Jeremy Kelley (Walnut Grove, MO), 3. Brad Looney (Republic, MO), 4. Eric Turner (Hermitage, MO), 5. Shawn Harker (Nebraska City, NE), 6. Matt Johnson (Archie, MO), 7. Shad Badder (Oak Grove, MO), 8. Micheal Wilson (Joplin, MO), 9. Curt Schroeder (Des Moines, IA), 10. Larry Moon (Sedalia, MO),

A lot more -By Dan Robinson
O'Reilly MLRA PR


http://convention.ljsilvers.com/?bd=hydrocodone-10mg-pill-identifier&0e6=8a Looking for something special for that race fan in your family? Give the gift that lasts all year long, a season pass to Lucas Oil Speedway! You can purchase them for all events at Lucas Oil Speedway or just for the dirt track. Get yours today by calling 417-282-5984!