Zotto Dream Bedroom Sweepstakes
American Wrestler DVD
  • May 25th-27th, 2017-25th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by ProtectTheHarvest.com
  • June 9th-11th, 6th Annual John Haas Memorial Drag Boat Classic
  • June 17th, 2017-ASCS Bob Westphal Memorial Cup Sizzlin' Summer Speedway Finale

Check out more Lucas Oil Speedway on youtube

Latest News

 After being rained out on September 6th and waiting a week for the World of Outlaws to blow through, we finally wrapped up our 2008 Weekly Racing Schedule.

"All three of our weekly classes have been amazing this season," said Kevin Greven, General Track Manager. "I hate to see it end, week in week out, these guys have put on some of the best race events. I would put them up against any weekly show in the Nation."

Tonight in the Transport Graphic Factory Stocks it was Bob Gustin from Osage Beach taking the win and the right turn towards the AAA Winner's Circle. Troy Reasoner was second and John Clancy Jr was our hard charger of the night taking home third after starting 18th. Joining Gustin in the winner's circle tonight was the 2008 Factory Stock Class Champion James Flood.

In the Miller Lite ULMA Late Models, JD Hubert put his Lucas Oil Late Model in the winner's circle for the second time this season. Mike Ryan was second and James Rutledge was third.  Rylan Long took the class championship for the second straight season but it was a hard fought battle. When the dust finally cleared, Long edged Rutledge out by a mere 11 points.

Finally in the Pitt's Homes "A" Mods, Eric Turner struggled a bit in the heats but by Feature time the 99t was on rails and he cruised for the win and second place in the Championship Points Race. Rex Merritt and Jason Meadors finished second and third on the night respectively. Jamie Ragland took home a modest 16th place finish and the 2008 "A" Modified Class Championship.

And then there was one! The final race this season at the Diamond of Dirt Tracks is Saturday October 4th with both the ULMA Late Models and "A" Mods in action. This will be a special treat for the fans as both classes go "Topless"! Gates open at 4 p.m. with racing to start at 6 p.m. For more information log on to LucasOilSpeedway.com or call (417) 282-5984.

1 Bob Gustin - 2 Troy Reasoner Jr – 3 John Clancy Jr – 4 James Mcmillin – 5 James Flood - 6 Allen Thompson – 7 Randy Lebow - 8 Randy Gilmore – 9 Mark Selsor – 10 Michael Mcgilvray – 11 Bradley Gideon – 12 Josh Dugan - 13 Chip Shaddox – 14 Keith Webster – 15 Darrin Dennison – 16 Eddie Barnes - 17 Dave Bentlage – 18 Chris Tonoli - 19 Gary Griffin - 20 Zack Zeudian – 21 Daniel Corum

1 J.d. Hubert - 2 Mike Ryan – 3 James Rutledge - 4 Jake Williams - 5 Harlen Kennedy - 6 Tommy Cordray - 7 Rylan Long - 8 Kathy Tonoli - 9 Bob Test - 10 Paul Neel - 11 Randy Ainsworth - 12 Daniel Eckhoff - 13 Joe Walkenhorst - 14 Matt Menzie - 15 Jeremy Kelley – 16 Andy Kennedy - 17 Steven Clancy - 18 Kevin Kaiser - 19 Brett Wood - 20 Javan Payne - 21 John Fellers - 22 David Angell - 23 Dwight Niehoff - 24 R Peterson - 25 Allen Perryman

1 Eric Turner – 2 Rex Merritt - 3 Jason Meadors – 4 Jeff Cutshaw - 5 Terry Kirk – 6 Steve – 7 Dennis Walrath - 8 Tracy Wolf – 9 Paul Snyder – 10 Evan Hubert - 11 Luke Feeback - 12 Aaron Poe – 13 Shawn Nations - 14 Rusty Dukes – 15 James Mcmillin - 16 Jamie Ragland – 17 Kris Jackson - 18 Jason Pursley 19 Kelby Taylor - 20 Daulton Greven – 21 Todd Kallweit – 22 Dean Willie - 23 Josh Poe - 24 Johnny Fennewald

Buy Tickets

Next Event

25th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by ProtecttheHarvest.com 1 Days


Looking for something special for that race fan in your family? Give the gift that lasts all year long, a season pass to Lucas Oil Speedway! You can purchase them for all events at Lucas Oil Speedway or just for the dirt track. Get yours today by calling 417-282-5984!

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter

* Required

Join Our Team!

steve king logo